3x Medium Ended in 01 Day

Hi, I had purchased 3x Medium today and mistakenly applied 3 of them on the already available 2 projects. To rectify my mistake, I delete projects so that I could add 3 new projects. But, then I saw that my 3x is gone and I didn’t had anything left to use traffic. My 3x Medium traffic just removed in 10 minutes of first day. Now, what is the solution? Is my amount for 3x Medium is wasted? Or the traffic credits/projects would be re-provided? or the amount would be refunded?

Please help me in this. Thanks

Please recover the deleted projects if you need them again.

Deleting projects doesn’t cancel the credits.